!-- Messenger Chat Plugin Code -->
 
522068-1525220409852-a9aa8b1d6a385.jpg
POP CULTURE COSMOS

covering all realms of pop culture including what’s going on in the world of movies, television, video games, consumer electronics, comics, sports, books, pro wrestling, e-sports, collectibles and more! Featuring myself and fellow hosts Josh Pederson and Marcus De La Garza, along with a rotating lineup of recurring and special guests that appear on segments frequently on our programs, our shows have been fortunate to be syndicated worldwide to radio stations both terrestrial and online that allow our shows to get replayed every day of the week reaching thousands of listeners every month.

Airs every Monday and Friday 3pm Pst/ 6pm Eastern

rs=w_1160,h_1160.webp
Dance Time in Texas

a countdown of the top Texas Red Dirt songs packing the dancefloors. The show is endorsed by the Texas Country Music association as well as CDX Nashville. I am now on 38 Markets. 20 stations in Texas, Lawton Oklahoma, Moyock NC, Lexington Kentucky, 2 in Minnesota, Power Country in Milan Italy, Country West in Brazil, Goth Germany, Omagh & Cork Ireland, 5 stations in England (Bristol, Peterborough , Kent, Wymondham, and Gloucestershire) as well as featured weekly in CDX Nashville's Traction Texas newsletter.

Airs Sunday Nights at 9pm (Pst) / Midnight Eastern

POP TOP 40 COUNTDOWN EVERY SUNDAY 
6 Pst
7 mt
8 central
9 eastern
IMG_3373.png
The Brunch Drive

Join LAB and the Evil Squirrel  for the brunch drive every M-F

8am pst

9am mt

10am central

11am eastern

IMG_3300.png
The Lunar Drive

Join LAB  for the Lunch/Dinner drive every M-F

noon pst

1pm mt

2pm central

3pm eastern